Funded by the Horizon 2020 Framework Programme
of the European Union

Member list

Last name First name Email
LabTIE marijke@labtie.com
Aguilaniu Hugo hugo.aguilaniu@ens-lyon.fr
Ahringer Julie ja219@cam.ac.uk
Artal Sanz Marta martsan@upo.es
Askjaer Peter pask@upo.es
Barclay Jeff barclayj@liverpool.ac.uk
Barkoulas Michalis michalis.barkoulas@gmail.com
Barrios Arantza a.barrios@ucl.ac.uk
Benedetto Alexandre a.benedetto@lancaster.ac.uk
Bertrand Vincent vincent.bertrand@univ-amu.fr
Boulin Thomas thomas.boulin@univ-lyon1.fr
Boxem Mike m.boxem@uu.nl
Braeckman Bart Bart.Braeckman@UGent.be
Braendle Christian braendle@unice.fr
Bringmann Henrik Henrik.Bringmann@mpibpc.mpg.de
Brown Andre andre.brown@csc.mrc.ac.uk
Busch Karl Emanuel emanuel.busch@ed.ac.uk
Cabello Juan juan.cabello@riojasalud.es
Casanueva Olivia moc771@gmail.com
Cecere Germano germano.cecere@pasteur.fr
Ceron Julian jceron@idibell.cat
Cevik-Kaplan Sebiha sebiha.cevik@agu.edu.tr
Ch'ng QueeLim queelim@kcl.ac.uk
Chelo Ivo imchelo@igc.gulbenkian.pt
Chen Ron r.a.chen@leeds.ac.uk
Cheong Alex cheonga@aston.ac.uk
Ciosk Rafal rafal.ciosk@ibv.uio.no
Cochella Luisa cochella@imp.ac.at
Cohen Netta n.cohen@leeds.ac.uk
Cohen Ehud ehudc@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Dalfó Esther Esther.Dalfo@uab.cat
Dammermann Alexander alex.dammermann@univie.ac.at
David Della della.david@dzne.de
Delattre Marie marie.delattre@ens-lyon.fr
deMello Andrew andrew.demello@chem.ethz.ch
Denzel Martin martin@age.mpg.de
Di Schiavi Elia elia.dischiavi@ibbr.cnr.it
Diomede Luisa luisa.diomede@marionegri.it
Doitsidou Maria maria.doitsidou@uis.no
Dumont Julien dumont@ijm.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Dupuy Denis d.dupuy@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr
Ewald Collin collin-ewald@ethz.ch
Ewbank Jonathan ewbank@ciml.univ-mrs.fr
Ezcurra Marina m.ezcurra@qmul.ac.uk
Ferreira Helder hcferr@gmail.com
Flames Nuria nflames@cisc.ibv.es
Galli Matilde m.galli@hubrecht.eu
Garcia Susana susanamaria.garcia@helsinki.fi
Gasser Susan susan.gasser@fmi.ch
Gassmann Reto rgassmann@ibmc.up.pt
Glauser Dominique dominique.glauser@unifr.ch
Goehring Nathan nate.goehring@crick.ac.uk
Gómez Rincón Carlota cgomez@usj.es
Gönczy Pierre pierre.gonczy@epfl.ch
Gotta Monica monica.gotta@unige.ch
Gross Einav einavg@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Grosshans Helge helge.grosshans@fmi.ch
Guerrero David dvilchez@uni-koeln.de
Hajnal Alex alex.hajnal@imls.uzh.ch
Harvey Simon simon.harvey@canterbury.ac.uk
Honnen Sebastian sebastian.Honnen@hhu.de
Hoppe Thorsten thorsten.hoppe@uni-koeln.de
Houtkooper Riekelt r.h.houtkooper@amc.nl
Hughes Samantha Samantha.hughes@han.nl
Jansen Gert g.jansen@erasmusmc.nl
Jarriault Sophie sophie@igbmc.fr
Jelier Rob rob.jelier@kuleuven.be
Kadlecová Alena kadlecova-alena@seznam.cz
Kevei Eva e.g.kevei@reading.ac.uk
Kirstein Janine kirstein@fmp-berlin.de
Kittelmann Maike maike.kittelmann@brookes.ac.uk
Korenblit Sivan SIVANKORENBLIT@GMAIL.COM
Koskinen Päivi paivi.koskinen@utu.fi
Krieg Michael michael.krieg@icfo.eu
Labouesse Michel lmichel@igbmc.fr
Lanctôt Christian christian.lanctot@lf1.cuni.cz
Landmann Frederic frederic.landmann@crbm.cnrs.fr
Lans Hannes w.lans@erasmusmc.nl
Laromaine Anna alaromaine@icmab.es
Lehner Ben lehner.ben@gmail.com
Mack Hildegard Hildegard.Mack@uibk.ac.at
Maia André andre.maia@i3s.up.pt
McMullan Rachel rachel.mcmullan@open.ac.uk
Meister Peter peter.meister@izb.unibe.ch
Ménez Cécile cecile.menez@inra.fr
Michaux Grégoire gregoire.michaux@univ-rennes1.fr
Miranda-Vizuete Antonio amiranda-ibis@us.es
Muñoz Manuel mmunrui@upo.es
Nilsen Hilde hilde.nilsen@medisin.uio.no
Nollen Ellen e.a.a.nollen@umcg.nl
Obakan Pinar p.obakan@iku.edu.tr
Pecreaux Jacques jacques.pecreaux@univ-rennes1.fr
Pelisch Federico f.pelisch@dundee.ac.uk
Peterman Erwin e.j.g.peterman@vu.nl
Pintard Lionel pintard.lionel@ijm.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Pires Da Silva Andre andre.pires@warwick.ac.uk
Pirinen Eija eija.pirinen@helsinki.fi
Plastino Julie julie.plastino@curie.fr
Pocock Roger roger.pocock@bric.ku.dk
Pohl Christian pohl@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Pokrzywa Wojciech wpokrzywa@iimcb.gov.pl
Poole Richard r.poole@ucl.ac.uk
Poulin Gino Gino.Poulin@manchester.ac.uk
Preibisch Stephan stephan.preibisch@mdc-berlin.de
Proemel Simone simone.proemel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Pujol Nathalie pujol@ciml.univ-mrs.fr
Puoti Alessandro alessandro.puoti@unifr.ch
Rechavi Oded odedrechavi@gmail.com
Reymann Anne-Cécile reymanna@igbmc.fr
Riedel Christian christian.riedel@ki.se
Robin Francois francois.robin@upmc.fr
Rodrigues Ana João ajrodrigues@ecsaude.uminho.pt
Rodriguez Josana josanarsl@googlemail.com
Sar Funda fsar@ku.edu.tr
Scarcia Pasquale pasquale.scarcia@uniba.it
Schumacher Björn bjoern.schumacher@uni-koeln.de
Schuster Eugene e.schsuter@ucl.ac.uk
Söti Csaba soti.csaba@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Spang Anne Anne.spang@unibas.ch
Steiner Florian florian.steiner@unige.ch
Stephens Greg g.j.stephens@vu.nl
Stetak Attila a.stetak@unibas.ch
Stroustrup Nicholas nicholas.stroustrup@crg.eu
Sturzenbaum Stephen stephen.sturzenbaum@kcl.ac.uk
Swoboda Peter peter.swoboda@ki.se
Syntichaki Popi synticha@bioacademy.gr
Tavernarakis Nektarios tavernarakis@imbb.forth.gr
Temmerman Liesbet Liesbet.Temmerman@bio.kuleuven.be
Teotonio Henrique teotonio@igc.gulbenkian.pt
Trifunovic Aleksandra aleksandra.trifunovic@uk-koeln.de
Tullet Jennifer j.m.a.tullet@kent.ac.uk
Tursun Baris Baris.tursun@mdc-berlin.de
Tzur Yonatan tzur@mail.huji.ac.il
van den Heuvel Sander s.j.l.vandenheuvel@uu.nl
Van Zon Jeroen j.v.zon@amolf.nl
Vazquez-Manrique Rafael rafael_vazquez@iislafe.es
Ventura Natascia natascia.ventura@uni-duesseldorf.de
Wehman Ann ann.wehman@uni-wuerzburg.de
Weinkove David david.weinkove@durham.ac.uk
Wicky Chantal chantal.wicky@unifr.ch
Witting Michael michael.witting@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Xavier de Carvalho Ana anacarvalho@ibmc.up.pt
Yanai Itai yanai@technion.ac.il
Yucel Duygu duyguyucel@erciyes.edu.tr
Zaidel-Bar Ronen zaidelbar@gmail.com
Zanin Esther zanin@bio.lmu.de
Zimmer Manuel manuel.zimmer@imp.ac.at